Ansprechpartner

Nicolai Claren

Geschäftsführer (Kfm.)

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-0

Fax.: +49 (0)242 8 80119-74

E-Mail: claren@unimatec.com


Heinz Zensen

Geschäftsführer (Technik)

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-40

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: zensen@unimatec.com


Nicole Rang

Verkauf

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-41

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-74

E-Mail: rang@unimatec.com


Hardy Klose

Prokurist / Verkauf Prägesysteme

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-47

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-74

Mobil.: +49 (0)171 7668409

E-Mail: klose@unimatec.com


Jürgen Wellens

Verkauf Prägewalzen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-46

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-74

Mobil.: +49 (0)160 93948094

E-Mail: wellens@unimatec.com


Michaela Machetanz

Vertrieb / Marketing

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-49

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-74

E-Mail: machetanz@unimatec.com


Silke Feistle

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-25

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-74

E-Mail: feistle@unimatec.com


Jens Hannott

Konstruktion

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-39

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: hannott@unimatec.com


Ralf Timmer

Konstruktion

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-35

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: timmer@unimatec.com


Michael Röttgen

Konstruktion

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-37

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: roettgen@unimatec.com


Andreas Kunzke

Produktionsleitung

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-23

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: kunzke@unimatec.com


Gerda Küpper

Einkauf

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-24

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

E-Mail: kuepper@unimatec.com